Call us at 402-518-3076

About Us

Welcome to J.E. Meuret Grain Company in Brunswick, Nebraska. J.E. Meuret Grain has been family owned and operated since 1923 to assist you with your grain and feed operations.

We appreciate your business!

Our Team

John J. Meuret, Sr.

President

Pat Meuret

Owner / Manager
pat.meuret@jemeuretgrain.com

Jim Meuret

Owner / Manager
jim.meuret@jemeuretgrain.com

John Meuret

Merchandiser
john.meuret@jemeuretgrain.com

Justin Meuret

Shop Manager
justin.meuret@jemeuretgrain.com

James Meuret

Legal Counsel
james.meuret@jemeuretgrain.com

Matt Meuret

Crop Insurance/Merchandiser
matt.meuret@jemeuretgrain.com

Riley Meuret

Feed Operations/Merchandiser
riley.meuret@jemeuretgrain.com

Get Daily Bids Texted To You

Text "markets.bruns" to the number 292929

© J.E. Meuret Grain Company | Site by Anchor ‹A› Digital Design Co.